Liturgy Recordings

Click on the link below

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (Presanctified)

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 (Presanctified)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020 (Encounter of Our Lord, Jesus Christ)

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020 (Theophany of Our Lord, Jesus Christ)

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Circumcision of Our Lord / Feast of St. Basil the Great)

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019 (Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the Temple)

Sunday November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019 (Dormition of the Mother of God)

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019 (Ascension)

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (Presanctified)

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (Presanctified)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (Presanctified)

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018, Christmas Liturgy

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Dormition of the Mother of God, August 14, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Transfiguration of Our Lord, August 6, 2018