Events

Piggie/Holubtsi Dinner – Sunday, February 11, 2018, 11:30am-2:00pm

Great Fast (Lent) Begins – Monday, February 12, 2018

(Host) Laymen Stations of the Cross – Sunday, February 18, 2018, 4:00pm

Lenten Mission – February 5-9, 2018

Easter – Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sviachene – Easter Dinner – Sunday, April 29, 2018, 3:00pm

Ascension of Our Lord, Jesus Christ – Thursday, May 10, 2018

Pentecost – Sunday, May 20, 2018

Feast of Saints Peter & Paul, the Apostles – Friday, June 29, 2018

Transfiguration of Our Lord – Monday, August 6, 2018 (Blessing of Fruits)

Dormition of the Mother of God – Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (Blessing of Flowers)

Exhaltation of the Holy Cross – Friday, September 14, 2018

Turkey-Fest – Saturday, November 3, 2018 – 2:00pm-7:00pm

 Christmas Carol Sing-Along – TBA

Christmas Liturgy – TBA

Advertisements